ABOUT US
Executive Board & Trustees
EXECUTIVE BOARD OF 2016 - 2018
  Lorrie Ward, Secretary-Treasurer/Principal Officer Email: team155@teamsters155.org
  Shawn Henter, President/Business Agent Email: shenter@teamsters155.org
  David Holm, Vice-President Email: dave@teamsters155.org
  Joe Hermoza, Recording SecretaryEmail: jhermoza@teamsters155.org
  Colin Banner, Trustee Email: cbanner@teamsters155.org
  Lori Merchant, Trustee Email:lmerchant@teamsters155.org
  Chris Bradford, Trustee Email:cbradford@teamsters155.org
FIELD STEWARDS
   
  Darrin Pearson   Email:dpearson@teamsters155.org
  Barrie Poirier   Email:bpoirier@teamsters155.org
PENSION TRUSTEES
   
  Lorrie Ward-Chairman, (as Principal Officer)   David Holm
  Shawn Henter   Red Murphy
  Courtney Tuckwood   Joe Hermoza
  Barrie Poirier    
HEALTH & BENEFITS TRUSTEES
   
  Lorrie Ward-Chairman, (as Principal Officer)   Red Murphy
  Colin Banner   Shawn Henter
  Barrie Poirier    
STAFF
  Gayle Antoshchuk - Office Manager   Email:gayle@teamsters155.org
  Paul Altilia - Human Resources/Labour Relations Consultant   Email:paltilia@teamsters155.org
  Debbie Lambert – Office Coordinator   Email:dlambert@teamsters155.org
  Chris Radley – Dispatch   Email:cradley@teamsters155.org
  Sandi Whyte - Dispatch   Email:sandi@teamsters155.org
  Dawn Lentsch - Admin Assistant   Email:dawn@teamsters155.org
  Leslie-Anne Howcroft - Admin Assistant   Email:leslie-anne@teamsters155.org
  Casey Roberts - Dispatch/Admin   Email:croberts@teamsters155.org
  Shane Nelken - Dispatch/Admin   Email:snelken@teamsters155.org